ROTMG free hack Hack ROTMG and Private Server ROTMG Private Server
Play ROTMG Tool Private Server Play ROTMG Hacked Client
View the Frequently Asked Questions Donate to ROTMG Tool Visit the Community Site
Realm of the Mad God Hacks, Cheats and Private Server - Come as Guests, Stay as Family!
Hack Client Updated - Now working for 15.0.0 - Play Online or Download for Free Now!
Advertisement

LOAD ERROR </3 - ROTMG Tool


For all Realm of the Mad God hacking guides, advice and requests

LOAD ERROR </3

Postby MeowCatX » Wed 12 Oct, 2016 11:33 pm

hii! Can yo help me with this? Please! ^-^
So I play the .swf version but whenever I try to pick something up, drink a health pot, or use my special the game quits me to a screen that says "Load error," and then proceeds to send me to my character screen. Any solutions? :(
MeowCatX<i> Offline</i>
Just Joined
Just Joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct '16
Thanks: 0

Postby Nubiosi » Thu 13 Oct, 2016 5:41 am

Don't play the game hacked. That's the best solution.
~Bravi

Dates and stuff:

~Joined (the forums) January 8th, 2014
~Donator July 27th, 2015
~Helper July 2nd, 2016
~Moderator September 4th, 2016
~Resigned April 4th, 2017
~What does the future hold? Probably death and despair...

Ancient is bae
Image

Don't be afraid to PM me, I don't bite.

(/^-^)/
\(^-^\)
User avatar
Nubiosi<i> Offline</i>
Ex-Staff
Ex-Staff
Posts: 679
Joined: Jan '14
PS Name: Bravi
Location: State of Despair
Thanks: 27
Member of the Quarter Bug Zapper Award

Re: LOAD ERROR </3

Postby GharDJ » Thu 13 Oct, 2016 5:21 pm

MeowCatX wrote:hii! Can yo help me with this? Please! ^-^
So I play the .swf version but whenever I try to pick something up, drink a health pot, or use my special the game quits me to a screen that says "Load error," and then proceeds to send me to my character screen. Any solutions? :(

Which client version are you running? Did you download the new 27.7.X6.1 client that was posted yesterday?
GharDJ<i> Offline</i>
Ex-Staff
Ex-Staff
Posts: 159
Joined: May '13
PS Name: GharDJ
Thanks: 10

Postby witherrrer » Tue 18 Oct, 2016 4:32 pm

In all my life, i have never seen that crud happen.
rAiNbOw STONE GURDIAN
WHY DID I DO THIS.....

Oh yeah... Its because of my avatar and rank....
User avatar
witherrrer<i> Offline</i>
Forum God
Forum God
Posts: 900
Joined: May '16
PS Name: witherrrer
Location: The Cloudy Mountains of the Stone guardian
Thanks: 13
Bug Zapper Award

Re:

Postby GharDJ » Tue 18 Oct, 2016 5:12 pm

witherrrer wrote:In all my life, i have never seen that crud happen.

I think he/she is referring to the DC Bug that was affiliated with the X5 client. Except X6 has been released now so the issue is solved. :)
GharDJ<i> Offline</i>
Ex-Staff
Ex-Staff
Posts: 159
Joined: May '13
PS Name: GharDJ
Thanks: 10

Postby Nekrie » Tue 18 Oct, 2016 6:55 pm

This is outdated.

/locked
Image

My heart at home,
And fire in the heath

My life is good,
If my Life is with you


(✿◕﹏◠)~★Read the FaQ's ★~(◠﹏◕✿)
User avatar
Nekrie<i> Offline</i>
Ex-Staff
Ex-Staff
Posts: 852
Joined: Oct '15
PS Name: Ashrie
Location: The barren wastes I last saw my soul
Thanks: 41
Member of the Quarter Great Ideas Award Bug Zapper Award



Related topics

 Topic Name    Author   Replies   Views 
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. Unable to load language error fix

GharDJ

4

1062

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. ERROR LANGUAGE ENGLISH DIDNT LOAD

PajamaPug

9

362

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. Language error (unable to load language) fix

Fazzbear65

2

436