Please Register and Login to our forum to access all features!
ROTMG free hack Hack ROTMG and Private Server ROTMG Private Server
Play ROTMG Tool Private Server Play ROTMG Hacked Client
View the Frequently Asked Questions Donate to ROTMG Tool Visit the Community Site
Realm of the Mad God Hacks, Cheats and Private Server - Come as Guests, Stay as Family!
Advertisement

Help! I can't join! - ROTMG Tool


Having an error on the ROTMG Tool private server?
Please remember to check out our FAQ's before posting

Help! I can't join!

Postby orangesato » Fri 09 Dec, 2016 7:15 pm

Whenever I try to join in on my 6/8 knight, it just says:

Connection failed! Retrying...
Connecting to US Server (Free)
Welcome to the ROTMGTool Private Server!
Welcome to the ROTMGTool Private Server!
Connection failed! Retrying...
Account in use! Retrying...

And it just loops. If I am banned, let me know and what reason. If there is a reason why this is happening, please let me know, because I am really sad.

My Knight:
6/8 (Max Stats: life, mana, spd, atk, wis, def)
Sword of Majesty
T7 Shield
Dominion Armor
Amulet of Defense
Leprechaun

rotmg`.png

rotmg2.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
:D If you see me in-game, don't be scared to ask for me to spawn stuff! :D
User avatar
orangesato<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 10
Joined: Dec '16
PS Name: Oranges
Location: no
Thanks: 0

Postby orangesato » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 1:23 am

FFS I JUST REBUILT MY NEW ACCOUNT (ORANGER) AND NOW I F..KING CAN'T LOG INTO THIS. PLEASE HELP AND DO SOMETHING, THIS IS REALLY ANNOYING ME.
:D If you see me in-game, don't be scared to ask for me to spawn stuff! :D
User avatar
orangesato<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 10
Joined: Dec '16
PS Name: Oranges
Location: no
Thanks: 0

Postby Nekrie » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 6:18 am

Image

My heart at home,
And fire in the heath

My life is good,
If my Life is with you


(✿◕﹏◠)~★Read the FaQ's ★~(◠﹏◕✿)
User avatar
Nekrie<i> Offline</i>
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 814
Joined: Oct '15
PS Name: Ashrie
Location: The barren wastes I last saw my soul
Thanks: 40
Member of the Quarter Great Ideas Award Bug Zapper Award

Postby trickcmate » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 11:33 am

@Ashryver No it just happens once in a while. I had one client open, and it says that for 30 seconds, then it goes away, and you should be fine. I think since it is a new feature, it is still a little buggy.
PM Me if you need any help, or need help making a report/send me evidence.

Recruited Member of The Dark Riders
Commanding Leader of [Masters]
Former founder of Omega

VIP since 11/11/16
Youtube Team since 12/18/16
Hoping to become helper soon.

Image


Find me IG @trickcmate, trickc, TheCure, PureWhite
Find me on discord @AustinLing #9494
Find me on skype @AustinLing
User avatar
trickcmate<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 322
Joined: Oct '16
PS Name: trickcmate
Location: On my computer, probably on YT, Paladins, or RotMG.
Thanks: 6

Re:

Postby JealousGod » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 5:24 pm


just saying to alert there's another way of duping idk if you can fix that or if its fixed (i don't use it now or ever will)

P.S. want more info about this pm me
Member since 30 aug 2K14
returned after 2years

Donor since 8/25/2016

Member from The Dark Riders
Officer from The Dark Riders
User avatar
JealousGod<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 151
Joined: Aug '14
PS Name: JealousGod
Location: God Knows Where
Thanks: 3

Postby orangesato » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 6:10 pm

@Ashryver does that mean I'm hacked ? @trickcmate I left it on for more than 30 seconds and nothing happens. It just repeats. And also, on my Rogue, my ability slot has the same image as a flying brain when I hover over him.
:D If you see me in-game, don't be scared to ask for me to spawn stuff! :D
User avatar
orangesato<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 10
Joined: Dec '16
PS Name: Oranges
Location: no
Thanks: 0

Postby Blubber » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 6:45 pm

This glitch is happening because of the new update.
Also the flying brain is just a sprite glitch.
- Blubber
Helper - 7/2/16
Moderator - 9/4/16
The Dark Riders

Feel free to PM me ^-^
~(*-*~) Magic 'n Stuff (~*-*)~
Dank B0nk
User avatar
Blubber<i> Offline</i>
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 560
Joined: Mar '15
PS Name: Blubber
Location: ...
Thanks: 26
Great Ideas Award Bug Zapper Award

Postby orangesato » Sat 10 Dec, 2016 7:10 pm

So is there anyway I can still play? Because I have made 3 accounts currently:

Orangesato (1st)
Oranger (2nd and best acc)
Oranges (latest)
:D If you see me in-game, don't be scared to ask for me to spawn stuff! :D
User avatar
orangesato<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 10
Joined: Dec '16
PS Name: Oranges
Location: no
Thanks: 0

Postby Kikopower » Sun 11 Dec, 2016 1:09 am

@orangesato did you at least choose a server?
Read before asking any questions.
http://rotmgtool.com/faq.php

Read before posting topics within the forum.
http://rotmgtool.com/forum-rules.php

Read before playing on the server.
http://rotmgtool.com/private-server-rules.php

PM me at anytime if you need assistance! Don't try to troll me though... >D<
Image
User avatar
Kikopower<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 256
Joined: Jan '16
PS Name: kikopower
Location: In another universe.
Thanks: 6

Postby orangesato » Sun 11 Dec, 2016 1:26 am

Yeah I chose a server.
:D If you see me in-game, don't be scared to ask for me to spawn stuff! :D
User avatar
orangesato<i> Offline</i>
Donator
Donator
Posts: 10
Joined: Dec '16
PS Name: Oranges
Location: no
Thanks: 0

Next page