Hacked Client
$
Donations
?
Help
C
Community

Follow us on Facebook!
Please Register and Login to our forum to access all features!

Phantom's Realm (LOOKING FOR DEV(S)) - ROTMG Tool

Here you can discuss other Realm of the Mad God private servers. Feel free to advertise your own ROTMG private server

Phantom's Realm (LOOKING FOR DEV(S))

Postby Ostracized » Sat 30 Jun 18 - 9:37

Greetings!

Read the post carefully please...

My name is Ostracized and this post is regarding a new as well as moderately quiet private server known as Phantom's Realm. You may not know me, I am the 'Head of Content Development' as well as Discord and Server management regarding Phantom's Realm.

I am NOT a developer for the server however I am part of the development team for the server. Which is relating to the main point of this post... We are LOOKING FOR DEVELOPERS.

While we are a small private server, we want ONLY the developers which have a great use of C# knowledge and/or any other coding language experience with some use of C#. We want developers that are MATURE, PROFESSIONAL AND TRUST-WORTHY as well as whom will listen to superiors (Including me) and support members.

I RECOMMEND that in order to apply you must be over 16 years of age however we will be accepting members who are younger by a few years who have great coding experience as well as showing maturity.

How can I apply?